About this course

Thu, 09 Jan - Thu, 02 Apr 2020

17:30 - 19:00

14U

All

£117.00

Julie Westgate



Sessions

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Apr 2020 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Julie Westgate

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970277338



Where to find us

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
ingle pingle (off forest road), loughborough, LEICESTERSHIRE LE11 3NW

 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 07910835174

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable