Keyworth-Apr'19-MTO/GD-Sat11-12noon

Spaces are available

This course costs
£60.00 for members and
£65.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Tom Campsall

Classes:

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club

Elm Avenue
Keyworth
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG12 5AN

Tel. 07976950534

Get directions