About this course

Tue, 07 Jan - Tue, 31 Mar 2020

16:15 - 17:30

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£75.00

Julie Westgate



Sessions

Tue, 07 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Julie Westgate

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07970277338



Where to find us

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
ingle pingle (off forest road), loughborough, LEICESTERSHIRE LE11 3NW

 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 07910835174

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable