LoughboroughLTC-Apr'19-MTGD-Fri5-6pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £55.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Tom Campsall

Classes:

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 03 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 10 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 24 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 01509213068

Get directions