KegworthLTC-Sep'18-JDevelopment-Sat11-12noon

Spaces are available

This course costs £65.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel 07970277338
Email info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Age level: 10yrs-14yrs

Coach: Alex Tucker

Classes:

Sat 15 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 22 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 29 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 06 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 13 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 27 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 03 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 10 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 17 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 24 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 01 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 08 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat 15 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 Kegworth Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Kegworth Tennis Club

King George V Playing Fields
Nottingham Road
KEGWORTH
DE74 2FH

Tel. 07786180520

Get directions