LoughboroughLTC-Apr'19-JMPlayer-Thurs6-7.30pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £107.25 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Age level: 14U

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Julie Westgate

Classes:

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 02 May 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 09 May 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:00 - 19:30 Loughborough University

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Loughborough University

Loughborough Sport Tennis Centre
Loughborough University
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3TU

Tel. 01509226250

Get directions