Keyworth-Jan'20-MTO/GD-Sat11-12noon

  • Sat, 11 Jan 2020 - Sat, 04 Apr 2020
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £60.00 Non-members: £65.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Tom Campsall
When:
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 - Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Any

This course is aimed at players 8yrs-10yrs playing Mini Orange/Green ball tennis.

Sessions

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 11:00 - 12:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com


Where to find us

Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Elm Avenue, Keyworth, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire, NG12 5AN

 

Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club

Elm Avenue
Keyworth
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG12 5AN

Tel. 07976950534

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£60.00 for members and £65.00 for non-members.

for 10 sessions