KegworthLTC-Sep'19-JDevelopment-Sat12-1pm

  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Dec 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £75.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Alex Tucker
When:
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Dec 2019

Sessions

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Kegworth Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com


Where to find us

Kegworth Tennis Club
King George V Playing Fields, Nottingham Road, KEGWORTH, DE74 2FH

 

Kegworth Tennis Club

King George V Playing Fields
Nottingham Road
KEGWORTH
DE74 2FH

Tel. 07786180520

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£75.00 per person

for a 16 week course