LoughboroughLTC-Sep'18-MTOD-Sat9-11am

Spaces are available

This course costs £84.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel 07970277338
Email info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Martyn Whait

The session comprises an hour tennis coaching, (agility, balance, co-ordination & tennis strokes), there is a 15minute break and tuck shop (limited to 25p spend!) and then 45 minutes of fun racket and ball skills games.

Classes:

Sat 15 Sep 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 22 Sep 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 29 Sep 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 06 Oct 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 13 Oct 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 20 Oct 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 03 Nov 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 10 Nov 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 17 Nov 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 24 Nov 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 01 Dec 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 08 Dec 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Sat 15 Dec 09:00 - 11:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 01509213068

Get directions