KegworthLTC-Jan'20-MTRD-Sat9-10am

  • Sat, 11 Jan 2020 - Sat, 04 Apr 2020
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £60.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Alex Tucker
When:
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 - Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Sessions

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 09:00 - 10:00 Kegworth Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on
Tel: 07970277338
Email: info@insideouttennis.com


Where to find us

Kegworth Tennis Club
King George V Playing Fields, Nottingham Road, KEGWORTH, DE74 2FH

 

Kegworth Tennis Club

King George V Playing Fields
Nottingham Road
KEGWORTH
DE74 2FH

Tel. 07786180520

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£60.00 per person

for 10 sessions