About this course

Fri, 23 Apr - Fri, 23 Jul 2021

09:15 - 10:15

18 - 100 years old

Improver, Intermediate

£130.00

£169.00

Stuart Wilson



Notes from the coach

Coaching for adults who are already able to play confidently. Sessions will cover technical and tactical aspects of the game and include some match play practise.



Sessions

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 07 May 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 14 May 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 21 May 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 28 May 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:15 - 10:15 Sherborne Tennis Club

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 07 May 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 14 May 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 21 May 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 28 May 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Jul 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 09:15 - 10:15

Sherborne Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 09:15 - 10:15


Need more information?

Coach: Stuart Wilson

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07403025881



Where to find us

Sherborne Tennis Club
terrace playing fields, sherborne, DORSET DT9 5NS

Course full

Course full