About this course

Sat, 24 Apr - Sat, 24 Jul 2021

10:30 - 11:30

18 - 100 years old

Improver, Intermediate

£130.00

£169.00

Oliver Phipps



Notes from the coach

Coaching for adults who are already able to play confidently. Sessions will cover technical and tactical aspects of the game and include some match play practise.



Sessions

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 01 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 08 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 15 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 22 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 29 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Sherborne Tennis Club

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 01 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 08 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 15 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 22 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 29 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Sherborne Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:30 - 11:30


Need more information?

Coach: Oliver Phipps

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07403025881



Where to find us

Sherborne Tennis Club
terrace playing fields, sherborne, DORSET DT9 5NS

Course unavailable

Course unavailable