AGM 12 September 2021

Share this

Although the sun wasn't shining, it was at least dry and we had a great turnout for the Club's annual get together. The new committee was duly elected and are listed in the contacts tab. We are as follows:

Chairman: Zoe Harris

Secretary: Tamsin Hemming

Treasurer: Steve Crouch

Social media/IT: Dan Harris

Competitions: Glenn Badham

Welfare Officers: Tamsin Hemming/Nona Markey

Maintenance: Ian Harris

Please feel free to contact any one of us for any reason: [email protected] or using the telephone numbers listed in the contacts tab.

In due course, Glenn will be circulating a newsletter which will provide a detailed update with photographs of the day.