Keyworth-Sep'19-MTRD-Wed4pm-5pm

Spaces are available

This course costs
£70.00 for members and
£75.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel 07970277338
Email info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Tom Campsall

Classes:

Wed 04 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 11 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 18 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 25 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 02 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 09 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 16 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 06 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 13 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 20 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 27 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 04 Dec 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 11 Dec 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 18 Dec 16:00 - 17:00 Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Keyworth & District Lawn Tennis Club

Elm Avenue
Keyworth
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG12 5AN

Tel. 07976950534

Visit website Get directions