Tots Tennis 3:50 - 4:30pm

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Paul Cowie Coaching on:
Tel 07969815908
Email paul.cowie86@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Christopher Davis

This course will run 3:50 - 4:30pm

Classes:

Fri 11 Jan 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 18 Jan 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 25 Jan 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 01 Feb 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 08 Feb 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 15 Feb 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 01 Mar 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 08 Mar 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 15 Mar 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 22 Mar 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 29 Mar 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club
Fri 05 Apr 15:50 - 16:35 Barnt Green Sports Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Barnt Green Sports Club

Margesson Drive
Barnt Green
BIRMINGHAM
West Midlands
B45 8LR

Tel. 01214451978

Visit website Get directions