Age 5-8 years

Spaces are available

This course costs
£25.00 for members and
£40.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Charvil Community Tennis Club on:
Tel 07840567907
Email nick@charvilcommunitytennis.org.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Nicholas Adley

Players will learn the technique for forehand, backhand, serve, return of serve, forehand volley, backhand volley and smash. We also cover rallying, tactics, footwork and court positioning.

Classes:

Sun 08 Sep 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 15 Sep 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 22 Sep 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 29 Sep 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 06 Oct 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 13 Oct 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 20 Oct 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 27 Oct 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 10 Nov 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 17 Nov 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 24 Nov 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun 01 Dec 09:30 - 10:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Centre
Charvil
READING
Berkshire
RG10 9RT

Tel. 07447934700

Visit website Get directions