Mini Tennis Green 10 Year olds

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Get a Grip Tennis Coaching on:
Tel 07934730617
Email will@getagriptennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Will Wheeler

Mini Tennis Green is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange. It is played on a full size tennis court. Green balls are 25% softer than adult yellow balls helping players build confidence and develop skills to improve their game. This program is aimed at children aged 9 & 10.

Classes:

Sat 21 Apr 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 28 Apr 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 05 May 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 12 May 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 19 May 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 26 May 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 09 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 16 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 23 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 30 Jun 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 07 Jul 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club
Sat 14 Jul 11:00 - 12:00 Ash Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ash Tennis Club

Coronation Gardens
Ash Hill Road
ASH
Surrey
GU12 5DP

Tel. 07960621549

Visit website Get directions