LoughboroughLTC-Sep'19-MTOD-Fri5-6pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £70.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Inside Out Tennis on:
Tel 07970277338
Email info@insideouttennis.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Julie Westgate

Classes:

Fri 13 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 20 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 27 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 04 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 11 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 18 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 01 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 08 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 15 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 22 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 29 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 06 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 13 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 20 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Loughborough Lawn Tennis Club

Ingle Pingle (Off Forest Road)
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 3NW

Tel. 07910835174

Visit website Get directions