Tuesday Green 4-5pm

Spaces are available

This course costs £6.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Paul Cowie Coaching on:
Tel 07969815908
Email paul.cowie86@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Paul Cowie

Classes:

Tue 08 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 15 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 22 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 05 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 12 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 26 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 05 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 12 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 19 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 26 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club
Tue 02 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Barnt Green Sports Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Barnt Green Sports Club

Margesson Drive
Barnt Green
BIRMINGHAM
West Midlands
B45 8LR

Tel. 01214451978

Visit website Get directions