Thursday 5.30-6.30pm

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Paul Cowie Coaching on:
Tel 07969815908
Email paul.cowie86@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Christopher Davis

Classes:

Thu 10 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 17 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 24 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 31 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 07 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 14 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 28 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 07 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 14 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 21 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 28 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club
Thu 04 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Barnt Green Sports Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Barnt Green Sports Club

Margesson Drive
Barnt Green
BIRMINGHAM
West Midlands
B45 8LR

Tel. 01214451978

Visit website Get directions