Mini Tennis Red

Spaces are available

This course costs
£80.00 for members and
£90.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Cre8tive Tennis on:
Tel 07748633671
Email danny@everyball.net

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Autumn Term 2019 Classes introduce 4-8 year olds to tennis, developing a young player’s agility, balance, co-ordination, racket skills and technique Wednesdays at Tring Tennis Club

Classes:

Wed 11 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 18 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 02 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 09 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 16 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 23 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 06 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 13 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 20 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 27 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Tring Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Tring Lawn Tennis Club

London Road (adjacent to Tring Park Cricket Club)
TRING
Hertfordshire
HP23 6HA

Tel. 07748633671

Visit website Get directions