We've found 30 courses near Kings Norton, Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom

KN Under 9's Coaching

Kings Norton Tennis Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B38 8RE

0.90 miles away

  • Tue 26 Feb - Tue 09 Apr 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Members: £33.00
  • Non-members: £39.00

KN Under 9's Coaching

Kings Norton Tennis Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B38 8RE

0.90 miles away

  • Fri 01 Mar - Fri 12 Apr 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Members: £38.50
  • Non-members: £45.50

KN Over 9 and Over's Coaching

Kings Norton Tennis Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B38 8RE

0.90 miles away

  • Fri 01 Mar - Fri 12 Apr 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • Members: £38.50
  • Non-members: £45.50

KN Tots Tennis Under 5's

Kings Norton Tennis Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B38 8RE

0.90 miles away

  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 13 Apr 2019
  • 09:15 - 10:00
  • Members: £28.00
  • Non-members: £33.60

KN Under 9's Coaching

Kings Norton Tennis Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B38 8RE

0.90 miles away

  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 13 Apr 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Members: £38.50
  • Non-members: £45.50

KN 9 and Over's Coaching 11:00

Kings Norton Tennis Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B38 8RE

0.90 miles away

  • Sat 02 Mar - Sat 13 Apr 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £38.50
  • Non-members: £45.50

KN Under 9's Coaching 9:30 Sunday

Kings Norton Tennis Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B38 8RE

0.90 miles away

  • Sun 03 Mar - Sun 14 Apr 2019
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • Members: £33.00
  • Non-members: £39.00

KN Over 9's Coaching

Kings Norton Tennis Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B38 8RE

0.90 miles away

  • Tue 05 Mar - Tue 09 Apr 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • Members: £27.50
  • Non-members: £32.50

Monday Red 5pm

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Mon 14 Jan - Mon 25 Mar 2019
  • 17:00 - 17:45
  • £25.00

Tuesday Green 4-5pm

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Tue 08 Jan - Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £36.00