We've found 29 courses near Kings Norton, Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom

Tuesday Indoor 4.10-4.50

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Tue 30 Apr - Tue 16 Jul 2019
  • 16:10 - 16:55
  • £35.00

Wednesday Red 4:00 - 500pm

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Wed 01 May - Wed 10 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £36.00

Thursday Red 3:40 - 4:20pm

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Thu 02 May - Thu 11 Jul 2019
  • 15:40 - 16:25
  • £30.00

Tots Tennis 3:50 - 4:30pm

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Thu 02 May - Thu 18 Jul 2019
  • 15:50 - 16:35
  • £35.00

Thursday Green Group

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Thu 02 May - Thu 11 Jul 2019
  • 16:15 - 17:15
  • £36.00

Thursday 5.30-6.30pm

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Thu 02 May - Thu 11 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £36.00

Tots Tennis 3:50 - 4:30pm

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Fri 03 May - Fri 19 Jul 2019
  • 15:50 - 16:35
  • £35.00

Saturday Mini Red

Barnt Green Sports Club,
BIRMINGHAM, B45 8LR

3.86 miles away

  • Sat 04 May - Sat 13 Jul 2019
  • 09:00 - 09:45
  • £30.00

Monday Orange Training

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society,
Birmingham, B15 3TR

4.34 miles away

  • Mon 29 Apr - Mon 08 Jul 2019
  • 17:15 - 18:15
  • £24.00

Monday Red Training

Edgbaston Archery & Lawn Tennis Society,
Birmingham, B15 3TR

4.34 miles away

  • Mon 29 Apr - Mon 08 Jul 2019
  • 18:15 - 19:00
  • £30.00