About this course

Fri, 29 Apr - Fri, 15 Jul 2022

17:30 - 18:30

11 - 15 years old

All

Yellow

£45.00

Chris Hughes

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 06 May 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 13 May 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 20 May 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 06 May 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 13 May 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 20 May 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Jul 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Hughes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07966 166857



Where to find us

Littleton Tennis Club
the recreation ground, the hall way, littleton, littleton, winchester, HAMPSHIRE SO22 6QL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£45.00

per person

6 sessions

£45.00 per person