About this course

Mon, 25 Apr - Mon, 11 Jul 2022

18:30 - 19:30

10 - 15 years old

All

Yellow

£45.00

Chris Hughes

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 02 May 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 09 May 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 16 May 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 18:30 - 19:30 Littleton Tennis Club

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 02 May 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 09 May 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 16 May 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Jun 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Jun 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:30 - 19:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Jul 2022 18:30 - 19:30


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Hughes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07966 166857



Where to find us

Littleton Tennis Club
the recreation ground, the hall way, littleton, littleton, winchester, HAMPSHIRE SO22 6QL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£45.00

per person

6 sessions

£45.00 per person