About this course

Wed, 27 Apr - Wed, 13 Jul 2022

16:00 - 17:00

6 - 8 years old

All

Red

£45.00

Chris Hughes

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 04 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 11 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 18 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Littleton Tennis Club

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 04 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 11 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 18 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Hughes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07966 166857



Where to find us

Littleton Tennis Club
the recreation ground, the hall way, littleton, littleton, winchester, HAMPSHIRE SO22 6QL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£45.00

per person

6 sessions

£45.00 per person