About this course

Fri, 14 Jan - Fri, 08 Apr 2022

16:30 - 17:30

6 - 8 years old

All

Red

£75.00

Chris Hughes



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Feb 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 16:30 - 17:30 Littleton Tennis Club

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Feb 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Feb 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Mar 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Mar 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Mar 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Apr 2022 16:30 - 17:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Apr 2022 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Hughes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07966 166857



Where to find us

Littleton Tennis Club
the recreation ground, the hall way, littleton, littleton, winchester, HAMPSHIRE SO22 6QL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£75.00

per person

10 sessions

£75.00 per person