About this course

Fri, 14 Jan - Fri, 08 Apr 2022

17:30 - 18:30

10 - 15 years old

All

Yellow

£75.00

Chris Hughes



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Littleton Tennis Club

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Littleton Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Hughes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07966 166857



Where to find us

Littleton Tennis Club
the recreation ground, the hall way, littleton, littleton, winchester, HAMPSHIRE SO22 6QL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£75.00

per person

10 sessions

£75.00 per person