About this course

Wed, 12 Jan - Wed, 06 Apr 2022

17:00 - 18:00

8 - 10 years old

All

Orange

£90.00

Chris Hughes



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Sessions

Wed, 12 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Littleton Tennis Club

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 12 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Littleton Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Hughes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07966 166857



Where to find us

Littleton Tennis Club
the recreation ground, the hall way, littleton, littleton, winchester, HAMPSHIRE SO22 6QL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list