Moor Mead Tots 3

Spaces are available

This course costs £34.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Moor Mead Recreation Ground on:
Tel: 07896202086
Email: jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: jezz

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts, using fun games. All abilities. Ages 3-4

Classes:

Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:30 - 16:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Moor Mead Recreation Ground

Moor Mead Road
TWICKENHAM
Middlesex
TW1 1HR

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit