Summer Weekend Camps

Spaces are available

This course costs £24.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Moor Mead Recreation Ground on:
Tel: 07495786382
Email: moormeadtennis@outlook.com

About the course

Ball colour: Any

A two hour tennis camps for kids 6-12 years old and all abilities. The session will involve fun warm up games, agility and coordination skills, learning the basic tennis strokes and point scoring and match play.

Classes:

Sat, 27 Jul 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:00 - 12:00 Moor Mead Recreation Ground

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Moor Mead Recreation Ground

Moor Mead Road
TWICKENHAM
Middlesex
TW1 1HR

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit