Junior Coaching

We've found 24 courses

MLTC Summer 2019 Mini Pro + Tuesday 5pm

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

10-14 year olds

Course details

  • Tue, 04 Jun 2019 - Tue, 16 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Members: £42.00
  • Non-members: £49.00

MLTC Summer 2019 Red Performance Squad Wed (Invitational)

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

4-8 years old

Course details

  • Wed, 05 Jun 2019 - Wed, 17 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £42.00

MLTC Summer 2019 Mini Pro Wednesday 5pm

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

10-14 year olds

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Wed, 05 Jun 2019 - Wed, 17 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Members: £42.00
  • Non-members: £49.00

S19AM1-MLTC Summer Camp w/c 25th July 2019 - 9am - 12pm

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

4 - 14 years

Course details

  • Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 09:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £32.00
  • Non-members: £35.00

S19AM2-MLTC Summer Camp w/c 29th July 2019 - 9am - 12pm

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

4 - 14 years old

Course details

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Thu, 01 Aug 2019
  • 09:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £48.00
  • Non-members: £52.50

S19AM3-MLTC Summer Camp w/c 5th August 2019 - 9am - 12pm

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

4 - 14 years old

Course details

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  • 09:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £64.00
  • Non-members: £70.00

S19AM4-MLTC Summer Camp w/c 12th August 2019 - 9am - 12pm

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

4 - 14 years old

Course details

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Thu, 15 Aug 2019
  • 09:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £48.00
  • Non-members: £52.50

S19AM5-MLTC Summer Camp w/c 19th August 2019 - 9am - 12pm

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

4 - 14 years old

Course details

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 - Fri, 23 Aug 2019
  • 09:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £64.00
  • Non-members: £70.00

S19AM6-MLTC Summer Camp w/c 27th August 2019 - 9am - 12pm

Maidenhead Lawn Tennis Club, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 6LY

4 - 14 years old

Course details

  • Tue, 27 Aug 2019 - Fri, 30 Aug 2019
  • 09:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £48.00
  • Non-members: £52.50

BTA Winter 1 2019 Mini Pro + Saturday 10am

Burnham Tennis Association, BURNHAM, SL1 7NA

10-14 year olds

Course details

  • Sat, 05 Jan 2019 - Wed, 25 Dec 2019
  • 21:55 - 22:10
  • Members: £38.50
  • Non-members: £45.50