Share this

We were delighted to see 34 people in attendance at the AGM on Zoom last night so thank you to all those who attended.

The minutes will be distributed to all members via email in due course, but in the meantime, your new committee for 2021 comprises:

Chair - Emma Maitland

Treasurer - Lynda Baker

Secretary and Membership Secretary - Sarah Wilkinson

Match Secretary - Tim Bedward

Safeguarding Officer - Katie Bennett

Club Coach - Nigel Willard


Non Committee Key Roles:

Maintenance - David Webber

Local Sponsorship - Pete Beecroft