About this course

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 - Mon, 30 Apr 2018

16:00 - 17:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

Free

Clayton Edge



Notes from the coach

Indoors on 4 badminton courts, children will learn tennis skills using, Red, Orange and touchtennis balls.



Sessions

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Tue, 02 May 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Tue, 09 May 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Tue, 16 May 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00 University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 02 May 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 09 May 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 16 May 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 06 Nov 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 05 Mar 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Clayton Edge

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07780 777774



Where to find us

University of Wolverhampton, Walsall Campus
walsall campus, gorway road, walsall, WARWICKSHIRE WS1 3BD

Course unavailable

Course unavailable