Junior Club Tennis Squad (u14s / u16s) - Thursday - 18.00 to 19.00

  • Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - Thu, 14 Dec 2017
  • 18:00 - 19:00
  • Members: £91.00 Non-members: £127.00

About the course

When:
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Under 14s / Under 16s (Junior Club Tennis Squad - Yellow Ball) Oxford Sports Tennis Squad on a Thursday for 1 hour from 18.00 to 19.00. The squad runs every Thursday from Thursday 14th September through to and including Thursday 14th December. PLEASE NOTE: There is no squad during half term (Thursday 26th October). PLEASE ALSO NOTE: When booking, please create the initial account as the parent / guardian and then add the child into the account to book the course.

Sessions

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:00 - 19:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club on
Tel: 01865 848 658
Email: tennis@oxfordsportsltc.org


Where to find us

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
North Hinksey Lane, OXFORD, Oxfordshire, OX2 0NA

 

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

North Hinksey Lane
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 0NA

Tel. 01865848658

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£91.00 for members and £127.00 for non-members.

for a 14 week course