Junior Club Tennis (u16s) - Saturday - 11.00 to 12.00

  • Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Sat, 16 Dec 2017
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £91.00 Non-members: £127.00

About the course

When:
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Sat, 16 Dec 2017

Under 14s / Under 16s (Junior Club Tennis Squad - Yellow Ball) Oxford Sports Tennis Squad on a Saturday for 1 hour from 11.00 to 12.00. The squad runs every Saturday from Saturday 16th September through to and including Saturday 16th December. PLEASE NOTE: There is no squad during half term (Saturday 28th October). PLEASE ALSO NOTE: When booking, please create the initial account as the parent / guardian and then add the child into the account to book the course.

Sessions

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 11:00 - 12:00 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club on
Tel: 01865848658
Email: tennis@oxfordsportsltc.org


Where to find us

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
North Hinksey Lane, OXFORD, Oxfordshire, OX2 0NA

 

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

North Hinksey Lane
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 0NA

Tel. 01865848658

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£91.00 for members and £127.00 for non-members.

for a 14 week course