About this course

Fri, 07 Jan - Fri, 08 Apr 2022

17:30 - 18:30

13 - 18 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£130.00

£156.00

Everyone



Notes from the coach

This is an Advanced Girls squad at Oxford Sports. The OS tennis squads run in the Spring Term from Tuesday 5th January - 9th of April. There are no tennis squads during the week of February Half Term. All sessions with have COVID secure measures like sanitizing before play and social distancing during squads.

This is an Advanced Girls squad at Oxford Sports. The OS tennis squads run in the Spring Term from Tuesday 5th January - 9th of April. There are no tennis squads during the week of February Half Term. All sessions with have COVID secure measures like sanitizing before play and social distancing during squads.



Sessions

Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30 Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Feb 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Mar 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Apr 2022 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07824881680



Where to find us

Oxford Sports Lawn Tennis Club
north hinksey village, oxford, OXFORDSHIRE OX2 0NA



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable