Events

Oxshott Tennis Club's Events are run throughout the year for all junior and adult members. Please see the list below for the events running throughout 2019:

Tuesday 22nd January - Aussie Rules

Wednesday 6th February - FAST4

Saturday 23rd February - Davis Cup

Tuesday 12th March - North/East/South/West

Wednesday 27th March - Challengers Night

Thursday 11th April - 9&U Oxshott Team Challenge 

Saturday 13th April - Quorn Family Cup 

Saturday 13th April - Great British Tennis Weekend

Saturday 20th April - Easter FAST4

Friday 26th April - Ladies, Set, Match

Wednesday 1st May - Independent Schools Challenge

Tuesday 7th May - Demo Night 

Wednesay 8th May - Demo Night 

Saturday 11th May - Demo Afternoon

Sunday 12th May - 8 & Under County Tour

Wednesday 22nd May - Davis Cup

Sunday 2nd June - Road To Wimbledon

Saturday 8th June - King & Queen of the Court

Sunday 23rd June - 10 & Under Boys County Tour

Tuesday 25th June - Davis Cup

Saturday 29th June - Adult Finals Day

Wednesday 10th July - Summertime Slam 

Saturday 27th July - FAST4

Tuesday 14th August - American Rules

Tuesday 27th - Friday 30th August - Junior Tournament 

Wednesday 11th September - King & Queen of the Court

Saturday 21st September - North/East/South/West

Tuesday 8th October - Challengers Night

Wednesday 30th October - Davis Cup

Saturday 16th November - Challengers Afternoon

Tuesday 26th November - King & Queen of the Court

Wednesday 4th December - FAST4

Tuesday 10th December - Santa Smash