Green Squad Thursday

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Pavilion Tennis on:
Tel 02083658889
Email info@psandc.co.uk

About the course

Age level: Year 5 & 6

Coach: Daniel

Invite Only

Classes:

Thu 26 Apr 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 03 May 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 10 May 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 17 May 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 24 May 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 07 Jun 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 14 Jun 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 21 Jun 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 28 Jun 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 05 Jul 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 12 Jul 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis
Thu 19 Jul 17:00 - 18:15 Pavilion Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Pavilion Tennis

Albert Road Recreation Ground
Albert Road
LONDON
Middlesex
N22 7XL

Tel. 02083658889

Get directions