Year 3 & 4 Thursday

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Pavilion Tennis on:
Tel: 02083658889
Email: info@psandc.co.uk

About the course

Age level: Year 3 & 4

Coach: Daniel

Mini Tennis Orange is for players aged 8 and 9. An orange ball is used which is 50% slower than a yellow ball.

Classes:

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 03 May 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 10 May 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 17 May 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 24 May 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Pavilion Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Pavilion Tennis

Albert Road Recreation Ground
Albert Road
LONDON
Middlesex
N22 7XL

Tel. 02083658889

Get directions