Ladies B team winners

Share this

Pershore Tennis Centre's Ladies B team are the winners of winter H&W division 5E and Summer division 4E. Pictures with their division shields:

Jules Hinchliff, Jane Warner, Nikki Knight (capt), Claire Ralph and Ginny Lowe. Not pictured : Rachel Rayner and Manon Van Seters.

Go Pershore!