Team Tennis

MEN’S VETERANS : Although most of the team is (well) over 45 we have one team competing in division 

SUMMER APSLEY LEAGUE: we have one team competing in the Apsley League 4.

Hants and IOW Ladies Team: Div 4

WINTER LEAGUE: In the winter, we have both a ladies and a gents team competing in their respective leagues.

JUNIORS

Some friendly matches are also arranged for Juniors.

 

--------------------------------------------

PLTC Summer 2019 Fixtures

Sunday, 14 April 19 10:00 Mens B Div 6 HOME Bassett D

Saturday, 27 April 19 13:00 Apsley Div 3 AWAY Lyndhurst

Sunday, 28 April 19 10:00 Mens A Team TenHnOisME Portsmouth Tennis Centre

Monday, 29 April 19 18:00 M45 Div 4 AWAY David Lloyd Nursling

Saturday, 4 May 19 13:00 Ladies Div 4b AWAY Romsey & Abbey

Wednesday, 8 May 19 18:00 M45 Div 4 AWAY Glebian

Saturday, 11 May 19 14:00 Apsley Div 3 HOME David Lloyd West End D

Saturday, 18 May 19 13:00 Apsley Div 3 AWAY Littleton

Sunday, 19 May 19 12:00 Mens A Team TenAnWisAY Steep Tennis Club B

Sunday, 19 May 19 10:00 HOME Great British Tennis Weekend

Monday, 20 May 19 18:00 M45 Div 4 AWAY Thornden B

Saturday, 25 May 19 14:00 Mens Div 4a HOME South Hants Mens

Sunday, 26 May 19 10:00 Ladies Div 4b HOME Totton & Eling Tennis

Saturday, 1 June 19 14:00 Apsley Div 3 HOME Glebian

Sunday, 2 June 19 10:00 Mens Div 4a AWAY Totton & Eling Tennis Centre Mens C

Sunday, 2 June 19 10:00 Mens A Team TenHnOisME Totton & Eling B

Saturday, 8 June 19 14:00 Mens Div 4a HOME Littleton Mens

Sunday, 9 June 19 10:00 Mens A Team TenAnWisAY Ryde Lawn

Sunday, 9 June 19 10:00 Ladies Div 4b AWAY Riverside

Monday, 10 June 19 18:00 M45 Div 4 HOME David Lloyd Nursling

Monday, 17 June 19 18:00 M45 Div 4 HOME Glebian

Saturday, 22 June 19 12:00 Ladies Div 4b AWAY Wyvern

Sunday, 23 June 19

Monday, 24 June 19 18:00 M45 Div 4 HOME Waterside

Saturday, 29 June 19 14:00 Apsley Div 3 AWAY Romsey and Abbey A

Sunday, 30 June 19 10:00 Mens A Team Tennis Any fixture outstanding

Monday, 1 July 19 18:00 M45 Div 4 HOME Thornden B

Saturday, 6 July 19 14:00 Mens Div 3 AWAY Thornden C

Sunday, 7 July 19 10:00 Ladies Div 4b HOME David Lloyd

Wednesday, 10 July 19 18:00 M45 Div 4 AWAY Waterside

Saturday, 13 July 19 14:00 Mens Div 3 HOME David Lloyd Southampton B

Saturday, 27 July 19 14:00 Apsley Div 3 AWAY Swanmore C

Saturday, 3 August 19 14:00 Apsley Div 3 HOME River Park

Saturday, 17 August 19 14:00 Apsley Div 3 AWAY South Hants B