About this course

Sun, 18 Apr - Sun, 20 Jun 2021

10:00 - 11:00

8 - 9 years old

All

Orange

£60.00

£80.00

Graeme Soutar



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Sessions

Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 02 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 09 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 16 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 23 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 30 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Priestfield

Priestfield

Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 25 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 02 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 09 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 16 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 23 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 30 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 06 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 13 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Priestfield

Sun, 20 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Graeme Soutar

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07907378199



Where to find us

Priestfield
2-4 kirkhill road, edinburgh, MIDLOTHIAN EH16 5HS

Book today for just

£60.00

(£80.00 for non-members)
per person

6 sessions

£60.00 per person

(£80.00 for non-members)