Green Tennis: Monday Course 10

Spaces are available

This course costs
£75.04 for members and
£89.95 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Prime Tennis on:
Tel: 07866285177
Email: pershoretennis@hotmail.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 9-11 years old

Skill level: Intermediate

Players can now put their skills to practice on a full size court with a transitional ball.

Classes:

Mon 07 Jan 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 14 Jan 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 21 Jan 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 28 Jan 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 04 Feb 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 11 Feb 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 25 Feb 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 04 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 11 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 18 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 25 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 01 Apr 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre
Mon 08 Apr 17:00 - 18:30 Pershore Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Pershore Tennis Centre

Pershore College
Avon Bank
PERSHORE
Worcestershire
WR10 3JP

Tel. 01386556677

Get directions