Yellow/Full Ball Tuesday: Course 12

Spaces are available

This course costs
£50.05 for members and
£59.99 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Prime Tennis on:
Tel: 07866285177
Email: pershoretennis@hotmail.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 12-14 years

Skill level: Intermediate

This complete the transition to regular tennis using a standard ball.

Classes:

Tue 08 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 15 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 22 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 29 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 05 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 12 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 26 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 05 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 12 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 19 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 26 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 02 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre
Tue 09 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 Pershore Tennis Centre

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Pershore Tennis Centre

Pershore College
Avon Bank
PERSHORE
Worcestershire
WR10 3JP

Tel. 01386556677

Get directions