About this course

Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 28 Nov 2020

11:00 - 12:30

10 - 15 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

Aged 11 and older established players that are learning to use the shots in a game situation, as well as ongoing skill development. The focus of the session will be around serving, rallying and scoring. Players should be able to rally 10 or more shots consistently from their respective baseline and play matches with little assistance. The session will have a physical, technical, tactical and finish with a fun competitive element.



Sessions

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 31 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney lawn tennis club, putney lawn tennis club, london, SURREY SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full