About this course

Thu, 17 Sep - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

Red (5-8 years)

£24.00

£28.00



Notes from the coach

Aged 6-8 established players that are learning to use the shots in a game situation, as well as ongoing skill development. The focus of the session will be around serving, rallying and scoring. Players should be able to rally 10 or more shots consistently from their respective baseline and play matches with little assistance. The session will have a physical, technical, tactical and finish with a fun competitive element.



Sessions

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney lawn tennis club, putney lawn tennis club, london, SURREY SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full