About this course

Thu, 29 Apr - Thu, 22 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

From 10 years old

All

£60.00

£72.50

Luke Uphill



Notes from the coach

The Yellow programme is for players aged 11+. Children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities.



Sessions

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 20 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 06 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 13 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 20 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 27 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Luke Uphill

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 020 8788 4344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney, LONDON SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£60.00

(£72.50 for non-members)
per person

5 sessions

£60.00 per person

(£72.50 for non-members)