About this course

Mon, 26 Apr - Mon, 19 Jul 2021

16:00 - 17:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£60.00

£72.50



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Red is a programme for players aged 5-8. Players learn to serve, rally and score with a slow ball, as well as learning the movement and coordination skills required for tennis. Players are encouraged to take part in fun competitions, both in teams and as individuals, with short matches using tie-break scoring.



Sessions

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 03 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 03 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney, LONDON SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full