About this course

Tue, 15 Sep - Tue, 08 Dec 2020

17:30 - 19:00

10 - 15 years old

Beginner, Improver

£36.00

£42.00



Notes from the coach

Aged 11 and older established players that are learning to use the shots in a game situation, as well as ongoing skill development. The focus of the session will be around serving, rallying and scoring. Players should be able to rally 10 or more shots consistently from their respective baseline and play matches with little assistance. The session will have a physical, technical, tactical and finish with a fun competitive element.



Sessions

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney lawn tennis club, putney lawn tennis club, london, SURREY SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£36.00

(£42.00 for non-members)
per person

2 sessions

£36.00 per person

(£42.00 for non-members)